The 2018 Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship is set for another memorable season as it celebrates its 60th anniversary.

Spanning the length and breadth of the UK, the battle for biggest prize in British motorsport will once again take place across ten weekend’s and 30 races, starting and finishing at Brands Hatch.

As part of the series’ celebrations this year, the third race of the day at Snetterton (round 18) will be a Diamond Double encounter, 60 miles in length and with double points up for grabs.

One change that has been made to the format to this years calendar is Knockhill and Rockingham have switched places, with the trip north of the border to Scotland now taking place in late August.

The official season launch for the 2018 season will take place at Donington Park on Tuesday 27th March.

2018 BTCC Calendar:

Rounds             Date                                                   Circuit, County
1,2,3                 Sat 7/Sun 8 April                           Brands Hatch (Indy), Kent
4,5,6                 Sat 28/Sun 29 April                      Donington Park, Leics
7,8,9                 Sat 19/Sun 20 May                       Thruxton, Hampshire
10,11,12          Sat 9/Sun 10 June                         Oulton Park, Cheshire
13,14,15          Sat 23/Sun 24 June                       Croft, North Yorkshire
16,17,18          Sat 28/Sun 29 July                         Snetterton, Norfolk
19,20,21          Sat 11/Sun 12 August                   Rockingham, Northants
22,23,24          Sat 25/Sun 26 August                   Knockhill, Fife
25,26,27          Sat 15/Sun 16 September           Silverstone, Northants
28,29,30          Sat 29/Sun 30 September           Brands Hatch (Grand Prix), Kent